News

News

No upcoming events

IMPLEMENTED SUMMER SCHOOLS

8 Summer schools on different subjects were organized on 8 different partner institutions.

Click here to see the list of Summer schools.

Summer schools were held in English. Each student received ECTS credits and Certificate of completion upon finishing the program.

NUMBER OF PARTICIPANTS: One student from eachTEMPUS LIFEADA partner institution per each summer school (TOTAL: 88 places open).

CRITERIA: Graduate or Postgraduate level, English language minimum B2.

SUMMER SCHOOL COSTS: NO COSTS for students coming from partner institutions within TEMPUS LIFEADA project

Information packages:


List of contact persons at TEMPUS LIFEADA partner institutions:

HR - AFZ: Renata Bažok rbazok@agr.hr and Helena Virić Gašparić hviric@agr.hr

HR - PFOS: Sonja Maric smaric@pfos.hr and Daniel Haman dhaman@pfos.hr

AL - AUT: Perparim Laze perparimlaze@yahoo.com and Denis Cela cela.denis@gmail.com

AL - FanSNoli: Ilir Nicko ivangjelnicko@gmail.com

BiH - APTF: Zrinka Knezovic zrinka.knezovic@sve-mo.ba and Ana Mancić ana.sabljo@sve-mo.ba

BiH - PPFS: Nedžad Karić n.karic@ppf.unsa.ba and Arnela Okic aokic.ppf@gmail.com

RKS - UNIPR: Fadil Musa fadil.musa@uni-pr.edu and Bedri Dragusha bedri.dragusha@uni-pr.edu

MNE - BTF: Nedeljko Latinović nlatin@ac.me and Nataša Mirecki mirecki@t-com.me

SI - BF: Marija Klopčič  Marija.Klopcic@bf.uni-lj.si

AU - BOKU: Marija Zunabovic-Pichler marija.zunabovic@boku.ac.at

DE - UHOH: Angelika Thomas angelika.thomas@uni-hohenheim.de and Tetyana Tonkoshkur t.tonkoshkur@uni-hohenheim.de

 

summerschool_art-85